Ugh! I'm Blue!

DarkPrincess

One of a Kind
I have been all depressed lately. Why does life suck? Oh well. I just thought that I would bitch about it. What do you all do to make yourselves feel better when you are down and out? And don't say the obvious answer that deals with anything sexual, cause I tried that and it didn't work.

Outlaw69

Banned
I've never been depressed myself, but I have been bored stiff. I would suggest doing different things then the old safe shit that you are used to. I am not an expert on depression.

Kruz

Staff member
Put on some Type-0-Negative....... sit back and let the depression flow over you..after the forth or fifth song, you should feel better:D

DarkPrincess

One of a Kind
I love Type-O. But my boyfriend has my CD right now. I only own Bloody Kisses. I guess I am not depressed, just a shocking
eek2.gif
reality check kind of hit me in the face.
punch.gif
Oh well. I'll get over it. Maybe.
nixweiss.gif

br0ck

Originally posted by DarkPrincess
And don't say the obvious answer that deals with anything sexual, cause I tried that and it didn't work.

If you tried what I said, and you are still depressed. Then you need to go see a doctor for some prozac.

law2

My doc put me on some shit that's on tv lately.

I noticed my drinking seems to send me into a psychotic stage. I am starting to sense bizarre things. It's like having a six sense.

My doc is a psychologist. Not an MD so you think he's could be wrong about mixing his prescription and alcohol?

yesterday I woke up and somone painted my car blue. But my neightbor think I am nuts and told me it's the same car. He said look at the license plate and called me a nuts. he told me to just drive the fking thing to work and I won't get in trouble.

I swear my car changed color. And occasional my computer play classical music at night even when I have the speakers off.

:confused:

Q

stepmosnter
Staff member
law you shoould never ever mix those kinda drugs with alcohol!!!

D

Dark Angel