greetings from canada!

mazakman

hi everyone.i go by the name mazakman,but my real name is alex,and i just turned 42.
i'm married,got 4 boys,6,11,12 and 17 years of age.my occupation is trying to keep my 3 home computers up to date so that my kids won't bitch at me(yeah,what else is new),actually i'm a machinist by trade.i enjoy toying around inside computers and making odd mods for them.i live just outside of montreal in quebec,you know,where they host the canadian grand prix,the formula 1 race,oh well,can't blame you if you never heard of the place,we're basically overtaxed and have too much government for the amount of people in this place,but it's still not a bad place to live!:D
by the way kruz,this place is wild !thanks.:D

Neo

Administrator
Staff member
mazakman, I got a 7 and 4 year olds. and they have already started the complaining about the speed of their computers.

Noite Escura

The unpredictable
Welcome mazakman. Unlike this odd americans I'm a F-1 fan :D so I know of Montreal and the GP. I think professur lives there also?

mazakman

computer modding stores in toronto

i have a question for my canadian friends.would you guys be kind enough to help me in finding some (websites) computer modding or computer retailers in the toronto or mississauga area(hope i spelled that one right).there are some lazy youngsters on another forum i visit looking for these stores,i thought i might help them out.i'm a sucker when it comes to helping out!:D

Nixy

Administrator
Staff member
OH! There is a computer modding company out of brampton (I live there, I really need to change my info though since I am in Hamilton going to school)

I will get the addy tomorrow from my friend!

fury

Administrator
Staff member
Welcome! :headbang:

mazakman said:
just noticed that there's a 5 hour difference in the time zones.it's just after 7 pm over here.